NEWS: DVD Release: X: Complete Collection

All 25 episodes of the Japanese anime series.

Kamui Shirou and Fuuma Monou have been best friends since childhood, but they are separated after the mysterious death of Fuuma's mother.

Six years later, their destinies collide once more when Kamui returns to Tokyo to fulfill his destiny as leader of the Dragons of Heaven, and protect the future of mankind from the human-hating Angels of Earth.

Series: X: Complete Collection
Release date: 18th October 2010
Certificate: 15
Running time: 625 mins
Director: Yoshiaki Kawajiri
Starring: Junichi Suwabe, Kenichi Suzumura, Houko Kuwashima, Kumi Sakuma, Mamiko Noto
Genre: Anime
Studio: MVM
Format: DVD
Country: Japan

No comments:

Post a Comment